Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Havi Carrillo-Klein

Havi Carrillo-Klein

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Havi Carrillo-Klein
"Selena is the best!! She was so helpful, clear and communicative, and responded quickly. Highly recommend Selena."
Profile photo of Jaden Soroka

Jaden Soroka

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Soroka
"Great service, super kind and helpful. They made getting my renters insurance very simple and straightforward!"
Profile photo of MacKenzie Loesch

MacKenzie Loesch

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MacKenzie Loesch
"Selena was lovely to work with! I just moved to the area from out of state and she seamlessly helped me get set up with renter's insurance and update my auto insurance! She was super transparent, gave me helpful recommendations, and got it all set up in a short call."
Profile photo of Haidar Hamoud

Haidar Hamoud

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haidar Hamoud
"The Ryan Flynn Agency at State Farm, along with assistant Selena Graham, provides exceptional service. They are attentive, knowledgeable, and truly care about their clients. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of marcia plant

marcia plant

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcia plant
"Service was great! No headaches, they offer you more for your money than others, comparing to my previous policy it was so much cheaper and tons of extras, I highly recommend calling and getting quotes! Glad I did!"
Profile photo of Stephen Breckner

Stephen Breckner

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Breckner
"They have been a great agency to work with. Selena was very responsive and knowledgeable. I got the same coverage for my family at a reduced rate. I highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Regina Wynters

Regina Wynters

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Wynters
"Selena went above and beyond to help get my insurance squared away within an hours time notice and found me the best rate ever thanks Selena best regards -Regina"
Profile photo of Alexandria Hahn

Alexandria Hahn

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Hahn
"Selena was so helpful and I appreciated her honesty about what auto insurance options were best for my situation and price point :)"
Profile photo of Lucy Grimm

Lucy Grimm

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Grimm
"Everyone was very nice. I worked specifically with Selena. She called and messaged exactly when we scheduled to connect and she was efficient and helpful! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of jazmine caraballo

jazmine caraballo

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jazmine caraballo
"Super happy with the service I received from Selena! I couldn't afford insurance with the company I was with, and she was able to give me a lower rate with the same coverage I was receiving! She didn't waste any time and gave me good advice! I am extremely satisfied. THANK YOU SELENA."
Profile photo of Steven Franczek

Steven Franczek

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Franczek
"Really excellent, friendly service from Selena to help me shift both my vehicle and homeowners insurance from another agency, saving significant money per year with higher/better coverage. Could not be any easier... !"
Profile photo of RAYMONTI MCCLAIN

RAYMONTI MCCLAIN

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAYMONTI MCCLAIN
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Tagui

Jacqueline Tagui

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Tagui
"Selena did an outstanding job at helping me get my policy switched over to another state in a timely manner. Selena was extremely kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of John D

John D

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John D
"Lightning fast response, better rate than Nationwide or Progressive. State Farm is number one for a reason."
Profile photo of Bernie Madoff

Bernie Madoff

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Madoff
"I just got auto insurance with this State Farm office the agent Selena Graham was amazing. Not only was it the cheapest of all the insurance companies she actually saved me extra money on my deductible on smaller claims. I will recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashley Stewart

Ashley Stewart

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stewart
"Was very pleased with how quickly and efficiently Selena worked to be able to give me the quote that I needed for my car insurance and renters insurance. Took no more than 20 minutes and she was able to save me over $140 each month by switching."
Profile photo of Rob Opatrny

Rob Opatrny

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Opatrny
"I was paying 180 through a small insurance company no one has heard of and thought I was getting a good rate. Selena was kind and straight to business helping me get to 65$ with better coverage and roadside. Thank you so much Selena! Will be recommending my friends to give you guys a call!"
Profile photo of Alvin Saafir

Alvin Saafir

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Saafir
"Outstanding service! Selena, I appreciate your thoroughness, your patience and above all, the kind professionalism! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Michelle Texeira

Michelle Texeira

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Texeira
"Un trato excelente"
Profile photo of Rohit Rao

Rohit Rao

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rohit Rao
"Excellent service with quick explanations."
Profile photo of sherry needles

sherry needles

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherry needles
"I'm blown away by the fast response time of Ryan and Selena today- simply outstanding! My son is getting a job transfer to OH quickly so I'm trying to help him. This is the first place I called to get quotes and have some questions answered. No need to go anywhere else. He will be getting his auto and renters insurance from Ryan Flynn's agency. Excellent service! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kirkland

Jennifer Kirkland

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kirkland
"Excellent service!!! I was looking to change my auto insurance...very happy I chose State Farm and the Ryan Flynn office. Selina did an outstanding job of giving me the information and recommendations for my new policy. She explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. She is friendly, patient, efficient and knowledgeable. I was able to do all of the transaction over the phone as I was unable to go to the office. I am extremely happy with the coverage and quote I was given and signed with them today!"
Profile photo of Patty Burns

Patty Burns

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Burns
"Great people, great place."
Profile photo of Kevin Barnes

Kevin Barnes

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barnes
"Selena from State Farm gave me the best policy for my vehicles compared to all the other companies. How long will this last Well we will have to wait and see 😉"
Profile photo of Heather Marshall

Heather Marshall

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Marshall
"I was referred to Selena by a friend. She was very thorough on the information she was giving me on both auto and renters insurance. She was quick and efficient! And the best part- she was able to save me money!!!! I highly recommend Selena!"