Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Franczek

Steven Franczek

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Franczek
"Really excellent, friendly service from Selena to help me shift both my vehicle and homeowners insurance from another agency, saving significant money per year with higher/better coverage. Could not be any easier... !"
Profile photo of RAYMONTI MCCLAIN

RAYMONTI MCCLAIN

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAYMONTI MCCLAIN
"Amazing"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Tagui

Jacqueline Tagui

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Tagui
"Selena did an outstanding job at helping me get my policy switched over to another state in a timely manner. Selena was extremely kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of John D

John D

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John D
"Lightning fast response, better rate than Nationwide or Progressive. State Farm is number one for a reason."
Profile photo of Bernie Madoff

Bernie Madoff

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Madoff
"I just got auto insurance with this State Farm office the agent Selena Graham was amazing. Not only was it the cheapest of all the insurance companies she actually saved me extra money on my deductible on smaller claims. I will recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashley Stewart

Ashley Stewart

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stewart
"Was very pleased with how quickly and efficiently Selena worked to be able to give me the quote that I needed for my car insurance and renters insurance. Took no more than 20 minutes and she was able to save me over $140 each month by switching."
Profile photo of Rob Opatrny

Rob Opatrny

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Opatrny
"I was paying 180 through a small insurance company no one has heard of and thought I was getting a good rate. Selena was kind and straight to business helping me get to 65$ with better coverage and roadside. Thank you so much Selena! Will be recommending my friends to give you guys a call!"
Profile photo of Alvin Saafir

Alvin Saafir

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Saafir
"Outstanding service! Selena, I appreciate your thoroughness, your patience and above all, the kind professionalism! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Michelle Texeira

Michelle Texeira

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Texeira
"Un trato excelente"
Profile photo of Rohit Rao

Rohit Rao

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rohit Rao
"Excellent service with quick explanations."
Profile photo of sherry needles

sherry needles

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherry needles
"I'm blown away by the fast response time of Ryan and Selena today- simply outstanding! My son is getting a job transfer to OH quickly so I'm trying to help him. This is the first place I called to get quotes and have some questions answered. No need to go anywhere else. He will be getting his auto and renters insurance from Ryan Flynn's agency. Excellent service! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kirkland

Jennifer Kirkland

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kirkland
"Excellent service!!! I was looking to change my auto insurance...very happy I chose State Farm and the Ryan Flynn office. Selina did an outstanding job of giving me the information and recommendations for my new policy. She explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. She is friendly, patient, efficient and knowledgeable. I was able to do all of the transaction over the phone as I was unable to go to the office. I am extremely happy with the coverage and quote I was given and signed with them today!"
Profile photo of Patty Burns

Patty Burns

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Burns
"Great people, great place."
Profile photo of Kevin Barnes

Kevin Barnes

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barnes
"Selena from State Farm gave me the best policy for my vehicles compared to all the other companies. How long will this last Well we will have to wait and see 😉"
Profile photo of Heather Marshall

Heather Marshall

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Marshall
"I was referred to Selena by a friend. She was very thorough on the information she was giving me on both auto and renters insurance. She was quick and efficient! And the best part- she was able to save me money!!!! I highly recommend Selena!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Sparks

Alyssa Sparks

October 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Sparks
"Ive had state farm with Ryan for years and other than normal policy price increases hes been wonderful. He made getting renters insurance the easiest thing to do in my move. Was able to text me the whole time since i have apd and get everything set up in a few minute. Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Katie Williams

Katie Williams

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Williams
"Selena was the best! So easy to work with. Was able to save me a lot of money by switching with her. She answered all my questions. Super happy! Highly recommend!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Coco Butter

Coco Butter

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco Butter
"Selena was absolutely adorable and amazing. I think her she don’t understand what she just done for me. God bless her and this facility."
Profile photo of aliya johansen

aliya johansen

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aliya johansen
"Sat down with Selena Graham, did an excellent job bundled my car with my renters insurance saved me money."
Profile photo of Bobbie Chesbro

Bobbie Chesbro

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Chesbro
"We've been with State Farm for years and have always been pleased with their service! Thanks for getting the newest addition to our policy added so quickly, Chris!"
Profile photo of Eric Barker

Eric Barker

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Barker
"Very patient & was thorough enough to go through several policies to find the one that fit my needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Campbell

Ashley Campbell

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Campbell
"Great customer service with competitive rates!"
Profile photo of wibby white

wibby white

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wibby white
"Extremally fast and professional, in todays fast paced environment, making time for important tasks is not always convenient, Nevertheless Ryan was professional, courteous and Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Melinda Jordan

Melinda Jordan

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Jordan
"Extremely happy switching to State Farm! Saving almost $100. A month and I even ADDED renters insurance! Chris Nero is the best! Talked to him over 6 months ago and he happened to follow up with me at the perfect time and got me saving a lot of money!! Thanks so much Chris!!"
Profile photo of Lifetime Moon

Lifetime Moon

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lifetime Moon
"Love their welcoming and comfortable greeting everyone should give them a call 20 STARS⭐🌟"